26 Feb 2018 - 27 Feb 2018 / Napoli, Italy
Hero Image
26 Feb 2018 - 27 Feb 2018
Napoli, Italy
EIT Health Matchmaking

Contacts

To receive support and guidance with registration and develop the matchmaking profiles, please contact your CLC staff:

BENE CLC:

Menno Kok
CLC Director EIT Health Belgium The Netherlands
menno.kok@eithealth.eu

French CLC:

Séverine Lacharme
Innovation Manager France
severine.lacharme@eithealth.eu

German CLC:

Stephanie Bechtel
Innovation Manager German EIT Health GmbH
stephanie.bechtel@eit-health.de

SCAN CLC:

Henrik Cyrén
Managing Director. Innovation Manager
henrik.cyren@eithealth.eu

Spanish CLC:

Marco Pugliese
Managing Director EIT Health Spain
marco.pugliese@eithealth.eu

UKI CLC:

Alexis Pacquit
Innovation Manager EIT Health UK-Ireland
alexis.pacquit@eithealth.eu

InnoStars:

Mikołaj Gurdała
Innovation Manager
mikolaj.gurdala@eithealth.eu  


For practical information, please contact:

Simona Ferraioli
Event Manager
sferraioli@sdn-napoli.it

For other issues, please contact InnoStars Team:

Mikołaj Gurdała
Innovation Manager
mikolaj.gurdala@eithealth.eu

Magda Krakowiak
Communication and Public Affairs Officer
magda.krakowiak@eithealth.eu

Registration

Closed since 31 January 2018

Location

Centro Congressi Federico II
Via Partenope 36
Napoli, Italy

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 277
Meetings 779

Participants

Belgium 5
Denmark 6
Estonia 3
France 60
Germany 41
Hungary 13
Ireland 4
Italy 25
Netherlands 17
Poland 10
Portugal 8
Spain 57
Sweden 21
Switzerland 5
United Kingdom 20
Total 295

Participants

Company 52
University 101
R&D Institution 65
Association/Agency 11
Authority/Government 10
Other 17
EIT Health staff 39
Total 295